Dictating posts

This is the first posted that I have dictated by using the release version of Windows Vista.  Whilst I was impressed with the technology that was in beta 2, it could be very flaky at times and along with all the other issues with that release, it turned out to the simpler not to use it.

As you can see I’m still getting used to do this as can be witnessed by the shorter sentences. 

If I can get used to it, then hopefully it should both increase the number of posts I can submit, but more importantly give my arms a break and so help to improve my RSI.

Leave a Reply

