Reading Geek Dinner

This is a repost – Apologies I have moved my blog

After DDD4 was the Reading Geek Dinner.  I was sitting with Craig, Oliver and Sarah, plus a guy called Tim Ensor who was rather drunk. I also spent a lot of time talking to Simon Harriyott and Anthony Steele in Bar Revolutions and as you can see from my naff camera phone photos below, I really need to get me a digital camera…

Thanks Zi it was an excellent evening!

Check out this aggregated feed for all blog entries and images from the evening.

Technorati tags: DDD4, Geek Dinner, Sarah Blow, Craig Murphy, Oliver Sturm, Tim Ensor, Simon Harriyott, Anthony Steele

Leave a Reply

