My First Windows Live Writer Post

Well isn’t this just fantastic, I was impressed enough with the blogging tools in Word 2007, but it sucks if you want to do anything more than stick plain text in a post, and I often want to stick screenshots and photos in a blog entry, doing so has been (until now) something of a chore with MSN/Live Spaces.

But with Windows Live Writer it’s now quite easy to say, stick a photo of Archie in…

 

Or maybe even an aerial photo of my house.

So I think I will be making much use of this tool in the future!

Leave a Reply

