The Most Popular Man In The World

Well, at least on MSN Spaces anyway.
 
I’ve been wondering why people keep adding me to their MSN Messenger contacts list, and know I think I know.  If you go to spaces.msn.com and click on ‘Advanced People Search’ and select ‘Male’ as a filter.  When you search on these criteria, I, me, your’s truely appears at the top.
 
Quite why I have no idea, and frankly it’s a bit scary, whilst at the same time stoking my ego.
 
Anyway, just in case this oddity changes I’ve added a screenshot of the search results page…
Posted in IT. 1 Comment »

One Response to “The Most Popular Man In The World”

  1. Gemma Says:

    I\’ve always known you\’re the most popular man in the world!!!
     
    [insert ego massage here]


Leave a Reply

